Trending
Heat Index
TRENDING
Posts Tagged ‘PreOrder’
Most Recent
 
Read More
22. Oktober 2018

Kuo: iPhone XR Pre-Order Demand Over First Weekend Exceeded That of iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus

iPhone XR pre-order demand in the first three days of the device’s availability was „better than that“ of the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus during the same period last year, according to Apple analyst Ming-Chi Kuo.

In a research note obtained by MacRumors, Kuo said that although pre-order demand immediately after launch has been lower for the iPhone XR versus the flagship iPhone XS models, overall iPhone XR shipment momentum is „more stable“ because it will drive more customers to upgrade than the iPhone 8 series over time.

Kuo added that iPhone XR shipping estimates on Apple.com (many models remain available for launch day delivery on [...]

 
Read More
20. Oktober 2018

iPhone XR Now Available for Pre-Order From Apple’s Online Store

Apple is now accepting pre-orders for the new iPhone XR through its online storefront on the web and through its Apple Store app on iOS devices.

The 6.1-inch iPhone XR is the third iPhone in the 2018 iPhone lineup, and the most affordable of the new devices.

Rather than an OLED display, a dual-lens camera system, a stainless steel frame, 3D Touch, and Gigabit LTE, the iPhone XR features more affordable components that include an LCD display with a resolution of 1792×828, a single-lens camera system, lesser water resistance, an aluminum frame, Haptic Touch, and LTE Advanced.

On the plus side, the iPhone XR has a longer battery life than the iPhone [...]

 
Read More
20. Oktober 2018

Apple Shares New iPhone XR Promo Videos Following Pre-Order Launch

Following the launch of iPhone XR pre-orders at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time on October 19, Apple uploaded two new iPhone XR videos to its YouTube channel.

The two short videos are designed to show off the iPhone XR’s design and feature set, with the „Spectrum“ video focusing on the different colors available and a second introductory video highlighting the Liquid Retina LCD display, the single lens camera with Depth Control, and Face ID.

These are the first iPhone XR videos that Apple has shared so far following the device’s September introduction. Pre-orders for the iPhone XR are now live, with pricing starting at $749. For full [...]

 
Read More
18. Oktober 2018

When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone XR in Every Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone XR will kick off on Friday, October 19 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, allowing customers to purchase the third flagship iPhone in the 2018 iPhone lineup.

Apple is planning to make the new devices available in multiple countries around the world simultaneously, so we’ve created a list of when pre-orders will kick off all around the world.

Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST

Australia East – 5:01 p.m. AEST

Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST

Canada West – 12:01 a.m. PDT

Canada East – 3:01 a.m. EDT

China – [...]
Top 10 This Year
Most Views
 
1
Classic ‚Macintosh‘ Painting by Andy Warhol Estimated to Fetch Up to $30,000 at Auction Next Month
 
2
AVM: Fritzbox 7530, Fritzfon C6 & Fritz Repeater 3000
 
3
Happy April Fools‘ Day 2018: T-Mobile Re-Launches ‚Sidekicks‘, Roku Streaming Socks, Brew...
 
4
Review: Ring Alarm is a $199 Do-It-Yourself Home Security System That Keeps Things Simple
 
5
CES 2018: Satechi Announces 75W USB-C Multiport Travel Charger
 
6
Apple CEO Tim Cook on MSNBC Tonight at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
 
7
WWDC 2018 Dates Possibly June 4-8 at San Jose Convention Center
 
8
Bericht: Auftragsfertiger beliefert Apple mit ersten HomePods
 
9
Was sich Entwickler von der WWDC, macOS 10.14 und iOS 12 wünchen
 
10
Apple Watch Series 4 vs. Apple Watch Series 3